Topknot

LRF, Plymouth

The Cornish LRF league boys were in Plymouth on Wednesday and having moved back down the day before I was looking forward to a good social and first LRF session back in the south west.

I wasn’t entering the league match, just there for a laugh and to catch a few fish. I half jokingly said to Josh before we started fishing that I’d smash out a topknot then go home, and as the light faded I had a weird bite. The power of a positive attitude eh….;)

topknot-2

Sakura players 0.5-5g and split shot rig, keep it simple!

topknot-1

I love catching flounder, but these are cooler

Leave a Reply

